GringoPost | Ecuador: EcuaChakana Journeys, March 2019, schedule

Logo HTML1

Ecuador-logo HTML40

.
The Fusion Pocket Radio (Test)
.

Search HTML3

EcuaChakana Journeys, March 2019, schedule

March, 2019
EcuaChakana Journey

* Saturday March 02, 2019 – Artesanal Journey
* Sunday March 03, 2019 – Arqueological Journey – Chobshi
* Monday March 04, 2019 – V Cuencas Hidden Treasures Pablo Cordero – Cuencano ceramist
* Tuesday March 05, 2019 – Museum Culturas Aborigenes
Plus Lunch
* Wednesday March 06, 2019 – Arqueological Cojitambo & Ingapirca
* Thursday March 07, 2019 – Free walking City Tour.pm
* Saturday March 09, 2019 – Artesanal Journey
*Sunday March 10, 2019 – Saraguro Journey

* Monday March 11,2019 – Free walking City tour pm
* Wednesday March 13, 2019 – Artesanal Journey
* Thursday March 14, 2019 – Arqueo-Pumapungo pm
* Friday March 15, 2019 – Hiking Cabogana
* Saturday March 16, 2019 – Waterfall Journey
* Sunday March 17, 2019 – Arqueological Journey Cojitambo & Ingapirca

* Monday March 18,2019 – V Cuenca’s Hidden Treasures
* Tuesday March 19, 2019 – Waterfall Journey
* Wednesday March 20, 2019 – Artesanal Journey
* Thursday March 21, 2019 – Free walking City tour
* Saturday March 23, 2019 – Cacao Plantation
* Sunday March 24, 2019 – Saraguro Journey

* Monday March 25,2019 – Free walking City tour.pm
* Tuesday March 26, 2019 – Hiking Cabogana.pm
* Wednesday March 27,2019 – Arquitecture Journey Cuenca
* Friday March 29, 2019 – Devils nose Train & Ingapirca
* Sunday March 31, 2019 – Arqueological Cojitambo & Ingapirca

Come and experience our journeys. We are focused on sustainable development projects.
If you like we can visit you at home or address to give you your facture or to make any reservation; whatever is more comfortable for you.

Have a great March. Hope you can join us on our incredible
Journeys.

Luis Cordero 5-65 (Hotel Vieja Mansion). March, 2019

Martin Avila:  099 524 6166